Ladies and Gentlemen,
We have a new page for uploading your exports. It is already linked to from the main page, in both the pop up window and the slide out menu.
Also in the slide out menu, you will now see a link for "Submitted Exports," this is a link to a simple recording of your uploaded file. It is also linked to from the Export Upload page.
Please read this, it i also on the upload page...
Submit both Game and Mid-week exports here. If you want to submit a new export after already submitting one, your old one will be written over. However I suggest renaming your new one to prevent any possible problems. You may add any notes you like in the notes section. All exports in the upload folder will be used during the next stage, there are no longer two folders.
Like it says, it will overwrite and older file of the same name. I stress that you still change the name of your file and add a note, just to avoid any possible problems (incase it does not overwrite the old one like it should). It does confirm upload though if it is successful, so there should not be any problems. I just want to make sure....
We have a new page for uploading your exports. It is already linked to from the main page, in both the pop up window and the slide out menu.
Also in the slide out menu, you will now see a link for "Submitted Exports," this is a link to a simple recording of your uploaded file. It is also linked to from the Export Upload page.
Please read this, it i also on the upload page...
Submit both Game and Mid-week exports here. If you want to submit a new export after already submitting one, your old one will be written over. However I suggest renaming your new one to prevent any possible problems. You may add any notes you like in the notes section. All exports in the upload folder will be used during the next stage, there are no longer two folders.
Like it says, it will overwrite and older file of the same name. I stress that you still change the name of your file and add a note, just to avoid any possible problems (incase it does not overwrite the old one like it should). It does confirm upload though if it is successful, so there should not be any problems. I just want to make sure....

Comment