Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2048 Regular Season Week 12 Complete

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 2048 Regular Season Week 12 Complete

    14 files imported. ORL wrong stage.


    5/25/2020 Monday Regular Season Week 12
    5/26/2020 Tuesday
    5/27/2020 Wednesday Regular Season Week 13
    5/28/2020 Thursday
    5/29/2020 Friday Regular Season Week 14
    5/30/2020 Saturday
    5/31/2020 Sunday
    6/1/2020 Monday Regular Season Week 15
    6/2/2020 Tuesday
    6/3/2020 Wednesday Regular Season Week 16
    6/4/2020 Thursday
    6/5/2020 Friday Regular Season Week 17
    Miami Vice
    IFL Commissioner

  • #2
    Gg, Sabean. Not really sure how we won this game. We gave up a ton of yards. More than we gained. We had 8 penalties to 0. That's a story all by itself. We even lost the field position battle, as well as time of possession. We were even -2 in turnover differential. Plus, we had a rusty QB off the street starting for us. Oh well. I'm perplexed, but happy.

    Comment


    • #3
      Defense wins championships...they also help win games...two pick sixes.

      Comment

      Working...
      X