Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2048 Regular Season Week 8 Complete

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Hooper
    started a topic 2048 Regular Season Week 8 Complete

    2048 Regular Season Week 8 Complete

    21 files imported. WVA wrong stage.


    5/15/2020 Friday Regular Season Week 8 (Trade Deadline)
    5/16/2020 Saturday
    5/17/2020 Sunday
    5/18/2020 Monday Regular Season Week 9
    5/19/2020 Tuesday
    5/20/2020 Wednesday Regular Season Week 10
    5/21/2020 Thursday
    5/22/2020 Friday Regular Season Week 11
    5/23/2020 Saturday
    5/24/2020 Sunday
    5/25/2020 Monday Regular Season Week 12
    5/26/2020 Tuesday
    5/27/2020 Wednesday Regular Season Week 13
    5/28/2020 Thursday
    5/29/2020 Friday Regular Season Week 14
    5/30/2020 Saturday
    5/31/2020 Sunday
    6/1/2020 Monday Regular Season Week 15
    6/2/2020 Tuesday
    6/3/2020 Wednesday Regular Season Week 16
    6/4/2020 Thursday
    6/5/2020 Friday Regular Season Week 17

  • Dawgfan19
    replied
    GG Bob,

    Congrats on the victory. I've been trying to get Uno some playing time since he is not happy and he appears to be a decent game manager QB. But I think that experiment has come to an end. It is interesting why Rosey Fulcher performs so much better in the IWC offense.

    Fulcher is Dean Baruffi 2.0. Not many know what I mean, but you do!!!

    Leave a comment:


  • Steel
    replied
    Things were looking bleak for a while, but after another slow start, Schneider got it together and led us back to victory. Gg, Matt.

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X