Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2045 Schedule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 2045 Schedule

    DATE DAY STAGE
    6/9/2019 Sunday Stadiums / Staff Retention / Staff Draft
    6/10/2019 Monday
    6/11/2019 Tuesday Ticket Prices / Franchise Tag
    6/12/2019 Wednesday
    6/13/2019 Thursday Early Free Agency Stage 1
    6/14/2019 Friday
    6/15/2019 Saturday Early Free Agency Stage 2
    6/16/2019 Sunday
    6/17/2019 Monday Early Free Agency Stage 3
    6/18/2019 Tuesday
    6/19/2019 Wednesday Early Free Agency Stage 4
    6/20/2019 Thursday
    6/21/2019 Friday Early Free Agency Stage 5 (Draft Starts)
    6/22/2019 Saturday
    6/23/2019 Sunday Early Free Agency Stage 6
    6/24/2019 Monday
    6/25/2019 Tuesday Early Free Agency Stage 7 - 8
    6/26/2019 Wednesday
    6/27/2019 Thursday Early Free Agency Stage 9 - 10
    6/28/2019 Friday
    6/29/2019 Saturday Early Free Agency Stage 11 - 12 (Draft Entered)
    6/30/2019 Sunday Late Free Agency 1
    7/1/2019 Monday Late Free Agency 2 & 3
    7/2/2019 Tuesday Late Free Agency 4 & 5
    7/3/2019 Wednesday
    7/4/2019 Thursday
    7/5/2019 Friday Training Camp
    7/6/2019 Saturday Preseason Week 1 thru 3 (Injuries Off)
    7/7/2019 Sunday Preseason Week 4
    7/8/2019 Monday Preseason Week 5
    7/9/2019 Tuesday Regular Season Week 1 Midweek
    7/10/2019 Wednesday Regular Season Week 1
    7/11/2019 Thursday
    7/12/2019 Friday
    7/13/2019 Saturday
    7/14/2019 Sunday Regular Season Week 2
    7/15/2019 Monday
    7/16/2019 Tuesday
    7/17/2019 Wednesday Regular Season Week 3
    7/18/2019 Thursday
    7/19/2019 Friday
    7/20/2019 Saturday
    7/21/2019 Sunday Regular Season Week 4
    7/22/2019 Monday
    7/23/2019 Tuesday
    7/24/2019 Wednesday Regular Season Week 5
    7/25/2019 Thursday
    7/26/2019 Friday
    7/27/2019 Saturday
    7/28/2019 Sunday Regular Season Week 6
    7/29/2019 Monday
    7/30/2019 Tuesday
    7/31/2019 Wednesday Regular Season Week 7
    8/1/2019 Thursday
    8/2/2019 Friday
    8/3/2019 Saturday
    8/4/2019 Sunday Regular Season Week 8 (Trade Deadline)
    8/5/2019 Monday
    8/6/2019 Tuesday
    8/7/2019 Wednesday Regular Season Week 9
    8/8/2019 Thursday
    8/9/2019 Friday
    8/10/2019 Saturday
    8/11/2019 Sunday Regular Season Week 10
    8/12/2019 Monday
    8/13/2019 Tuesday
    8/14/2019 Wednesday Regular Season Week 11
    8/15/2019 Thursday
    8/16/2019 Friday
    8/17/2019 Saturday
    8/18/2019 Sunday Regular Season Week 12
    8/19/2019 Monday
    8/20/2019 Tuesday
    8/21/2019 Wednesday
    8/22/2019 Thursday
    8/23/2019 Friday Regular Season Week 13 (9am)
    8/24/2019 Saturday
    8/25/2019 Sunday Regular Season Week 14
    8/26/2019 Monday
    8/27/2019 Tuesday
    8/28/2019 Wednesday Regular Season Week 15
    8/29/2019 Thursday
    8/30/2019 Friday
    8/31/2019 Saturday
    9/1/2019 Sunday Regular Season Week 16
    9/2/2019 Monday
    9/3/2019 Tuesday
    9/4/2019 Wednesday Regular Season Week 17
    9/5/2019 Thursday
    9/6/2019 Friday
    9/7/2019 Saturday Wild Card Round
    9/8/2019 Sunday
    9/9/2019 Monday Conference Semifinals Round
    9/10/2019 Tuesday
    9/11/2019 Wednesday Conference Finals Round
    9/12/2019 Thursday
    9/13/2019 Friday Imperial Bowl
    Reminder:

    M - F = after 4pm ET
    Sa - Su = after 11am ET
    Last edited by Hooper; 08-16-2019, 03:09 PM.
    Miami Vice
    IFL Commissioner

  • #2
    The July bolded area is a training week for work. I'll be going to Indy, so I know I won't be available at the usual time. I'll probably be home by the 28th, but the two sims before that may be delayed or postponed. The trip hasn't been finalized yet.

    The August dates are a long weekend trip to Tennessee. The house has wifi, so I don't foresee a problem. More of a heads up just in case.
    Miami Vice
    IFL Commissioner

    Comment


    • #3
      looks good
      NEWARK BULLDOGS WALL OF HONOR
      DE JUSTIN JONES
      LB DOMINGO PERSAUD
      TE THOMAS MACOMBER
      LT IRWIN KAO
      WR ANDREW ROBEY
      SS GREGORY BOYD
      RB ALAN CRESPO
      G MALCOLM "BIG KAT" SINGLETON
      WR WALTER WALKER
      G AMOS BAILEY
      QB DWIGHT "KING" BURGER
      RB GARY "THE SITUATION" JAMISON
      WR JOSE HOOVER
      K BUTCH SCHULZ
      LB MACK EDWARDS
      DE STEPHEN BRIGHAM
      WR JESSE LUCAS
      C NORMAN ENRIGHT
      SS JUNIOR EL NIN0



      Comment


      • #4
        Ok. I got a new laptop from work. Our new anti-virus is blocking FOF. So the schedule will have to change next week.
        8/19/2019 Monday
        8/20/2019 Tuesday
        8/21/2019 Wednesday
        8/22/2019 Thursday
        8/23/2019 Friday Regular Season Week 13 (9am)
        Miami Vice
        IFL Commissioner

        Comment


        • #5
          Friday sim will be more like noon. I'm gonna sleep in a little.
          Miami Vice
          IFL Commissioner

          Comment

          Working...
          X