Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2042 Schedule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 2042 Schedule

    DATE DAY STAGE
    7/27/2018 Friday Stadiums / Staff Retention / Staff Draft
    7/28/2018 Saturday
    7/29/2018 Sunday Ticket Prices / Franchise Tag
    7/30/2018 Monday
    7/31/2018 Tuesday Early Free Agency Stage 1
    8/1/2018 Wednesday
    8/2/2018 Thursday Early Free Agency Stage 2
    8/3/2018 Friday
    8/4/2018 Saturday Early Free Agency Stage 3
    8/5/2018 Sunday
    8/6/2018 Monday Early Free Agency Stage 4
    8/7/2018 Tuesday
    8/8/2018 Wednesday Early Free Agency Stage 5 (Draft Starts)
    8/9/2018 Thursday
    8/10/2018 Friday Early Free Agency Stage 6
    8/11/2018 Saturday
    8/12/2018 Sunday Early Free Agency Stage 7
    8/13/2018 Monday
    8/14/2018 Tuesday Early Free Agency Stage 8
    8/15/2018 Wednesday
    8/16/2018 Thursday Early Free Agency Stage 9
    8/17/2018 Friday
    8/18/2018 Saturday Early Free Agency Stage 10 - 12 (Draft Entered)
    8/19/2018 Sunday
    8/20/2018 Monday Late Free Agency 1
    8/21/2018 Tuesday Late Free Agency 2 & 3
    8/22/2018 Wednesday Late Free Agency 4 & 5
    8/23/2018 Thursday
    8/24/2018 Friday Training Camp
    8/25/2018 Saturday
    8/26/2018 Sunday Preseason Week 1 and 2 (Injuries Off)
    8/27/2018 Monday Preseason Week 3
    8/28/2018 Tuesday Preseason Week 4
    8/29/2018 Wednesday Preseason Week 5
    8/30/2018 Thursday
    8/31/2018 Friday Regular Season Week 1 Midweek
    9/1/2018 Saturday
    9/2/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 1
    9/3/2018 Monday
    9/4/2018 Tuesday
    9/5/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 2
    9/6/2018 Thursday
    9/7/2018 Friday
    9/8/2018 Saturday
    9/9/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 3
    9/10/2018 Monday
    9/11/2018 Tuesday
    9/12/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 4
    9/13/2018 Thursday
    9/14/2018 Friday
    9/15/2018 Saturday
    9/16/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 5
    9/17/2018 Monday
    9/18/2018 Tuesday
    9/19/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 6
    9/20/2018 Thursday
    9/21/2018 Friday
    9/22/2018 Saturday
    9/23/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 7
    9/24/2018 Monday
    9/25/2018 Tuesday
    9/26/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 8 (Trade Deadline)
    9/27/2018 Thursday
    9/28/2018 Friday
    9/29/2018 Saturday
    9/30/2018 Sunday
    10/1/2018 Monday Regular Season Week 9
    10/2/2018 Tuesday
    10/3/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 10
    10/4/2018 Thursday
    10/5/2018 Friday
    10/6/2018 Saturday
    10/7/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 11
    10/8/2018 Monday
    10/9/2018 Tuesday
    10/10/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 12
    10/11/2018 Thursday
    10/12/2018 Friday
    10/13/2018 Saturday
    10/14/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 13
    10/15/2018 Monday
    10/16/2018 Tuesday
    10/17/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 14
    10/18/2018 Thursday
    10/19/2018 Friday
    10/20/2018 Saturday
    10/21/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 15
    10/22/2018 Monday
    10/23/2018 Tuesday
    10/24/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 16
    10/25/2018 Thursday
    10/26/2018 Friday
    10/27/2018 Saturday
    10/28/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 17
    10/29/2018 Monday
    10/30/2018 Tuesday
    10/31/2018 Wednesday Wild Card Round
    11/1/2018 Thursday
    11/2/2018 Friday Conference Semifinals Round
    11/3/2018 Saturday
    11/4/2018 Sunday Conference Finals Round
    11/5/2018 Monday
    11/6/2018 Tuesday Imperial Bowl
    Reminder:

    M - F = after 4pm ET
    Sa - Su = after 11am ET
    Last edited by Hooper; 09-23-2018, 11:26 AM.
    Miami Vice
    IFL Commissioner

  • #2
    I tweaked some things including a few days prior to the season to do roll call. Also, I made a Wednesday draft start and separated FA stages 8 & 9.
    Miami Vice
    IFL Commissioner

    Comment


    • #3
      I forgot that I'm going out of town next weekend. I'm going to push week 9 to Monday.
      Miami Vice
      IFL Commissioner

      Comment

      Working...
      X