Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2041 Schedule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 2041 Schedule

    DATE
    DAY STAGE
    4/11/2018 Wednesday
    4/12/2018 Thursday Stadiums / Staff Retention / Staff Draft
    4/13/2018 Friday
    4/14/2018 Saturday Ticket Prices / Franchise Tag
    4/15/2018 Sunday Early Free Agency Stage 1
    4/16/2018 Monday
    4/17/2018 Tuesday Early Free Agency Stage 2
    4/18/2018 Wednesday
    4/19/2018 Thursday Early Free Agency Stage 3
    4/20/2018 Friday
    4/21/2018 Saturday Early Free Agency Stage 4 (Draft Starts)
    4/22/2018 Sunday
    4/23/2018 Monday Early Free Agency Stage 5
    4/24/2018 Tuesday
    4/25/2018 Wednesday Early Free Agency Stage 6
    4/26/2018 Thursday
    4/27/2018 Friday Early Free Agency Stage 7
    4/28/2018 Saturday
    4/29/2018 Sunday Early Free Agency Stage 8 - 9
    4/30/2018 Monday
    5/1/2018 Tuesday Early Free Agency Stage 10 - 12 (Draft Entered)
    5/2/2018 Wednesday
    5/3/2018 Thursday Late Free Agency 1
    5/4/2018 Friday Late Free Agency 2 & 3
    5/5/2018 Saturday Late Free Agency 4 & 5
    5/6/2018 Sunday
    5/7/2018 Monday Training Camp
    5/8/2018 Tuesday
    5/9/2018 Wednesday Preseason Week 1 and 2 (Injuries Off)
    5/10/2018 Thursday Preseason Week 3
    5/11/2018 Friday Preseason Week 4
    5/12/2018 Saturday Preseason Week 5
    5/13/2018 Sunday
    5/14/2018 Monday Regular Season Week 1 Midweek
    5/15/2018 Tuesday
    5/16/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 1
    5/17/2018 Thursday
    5/18/2018 Friday
    5/19/2018 Saturday
    5/20/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 2
    5/21/2018 Monday
    5/22/2018 Tuesday
    5/23/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 3
    5/24/2018 Thursday
    5/25/2018 Friday
    5/26/2018 Saturday
    5/27/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 4
    5/28/2018
    Monday
    5/29/2018 Tuesday
    5/30/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 5
    5/31/2018 Thursday
    6/1/2018 Friday
    6/2/2018 Saturday
    6/3/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 6
    6/4/2018 Monday
    6/5/2018 Tuesday
    6/6/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 7
    6/7/2018 Thursday
    6/8/2018 Friday
    6/9/2018 Saturday
    6/10/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 8 (Trade Deadline)
    6/11/2018 Monday
    6/12/2018 Tuesday
    6/13/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 9
    6/14/2018 Thursday
    6/15/2018 Friday
    6/16/2018 Saturday
    6/17/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 10
    6/18/2018 Monday
    6/19/2018 Tuesday
    6/20/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 11
    6/21/2018 Thursday
    6/22/2018 Friday
    6/23/2018 Saturday
    6/24/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 12
    6/25/2018 Monday
    6/26/2018 Tuesday
    6/27/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 13
    6/28/2018 Thursday
    6/29/2018 Friday
    6/30/2018 Saturday
    7/1/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 14
    7/2/2018 Monday
    7/3/2018 Tuesday
    7/4/2018
    Wednesday Regular Season Week 15
    7/5/2018 Thursday
    7/6/2018 Friday
    7/7/2018 Saturday
    7/8/2018 Sunday Regular Season Week 16
    7/9/2018 Monday
    7/10/2018 Tuesday
    7/11/2018 Wednesday Regular Season Week 17
    7/12/2018 Thursday
    7/13/2018 Friday
    7/14/2018 Saturday
    7/15/2018 Sunday Wild Card Round
    7/16/2018 Monday
    7/17/2018 Tuesday Conference Semifinals Round
    7/18/2018 Wednesday
    7/19/2018 Thursday Conference Finals Round
    7/20/2018 Friday
    7/21/2018 Saturday Imperial Bowl
    Reminder:

    M - F = after 4pm ET
    Sa - Su = after 11am ET
    Last edited by Hooper; 04-06-2018, 04:29 PM.
    Miami Vice
    IFL Commissioner
Working...
X